Offer of Iconic & Future Economy Scholarships – DEADLINE EXTENDED!

The following offer of scholarships are extended until 22 June 2017:

1. Iconic Scholarships (Undergraduate)
1. Dr Muhammad Ariff Ahmad Scholarship – Malay Studies
2. Prof Ahmad Ibrahim Scholarship – Law
3. Zubir Said Scholarship – Music (Arts)
4. Ambo Sooloh Scholarship – Business / Finance
5. Tan Sri (Dr) Abdul Samad Bin Ismail – Journalism (Media/Communications)

2. Future Economy Scholarships (Undergraduate)
Courses of Study include, but not limited to:
1. Information Systems Technology & Design (Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Information Systems, Infocomm Technology, Cyber / Information Security, Digital Media, Data Science)
2. Biomedical Sciences
3. Energy & Chemical Engineering
4. Engineering Systems & Design
5. Engineering Product Development

More criteria can be found here.

Application form can be downloaded here.

Application form and all relevant documents must reach LBKM office by 22 June 2017.

You may email for more information.